dating services
Home Female Ads Male Ads View Photo's Search Join Now!
44 year old Male in Brighton, England United Kingdom
44 year old Male seeking dating
Located in Brighton, England United Kingdom personals

     send JamesT email send to a friend

  JamesT's Details:

Member:   4010331
Gender:   Male
Age:   44
Location:   Brighton, England United Kingdom
Orientation:   Straight
Height:   Prefer not to say
Body Type:   Prefer not to say
Hair Color:   Prefer not to say
Eye Color:   Prefer not to say
Seeking:   Dating
Occupation:   Prefer not to say
Ethnicity:   Prefer not to say
Smoking:   Prefer not to say
Drinking:   Prefer not to say
Drugs:   Prefer not to say
Zodiac Sign:   Prefer not to say
About Me:

I am a 5'8'' tall male who is not married and I have no children. I live in Brighton, England and I have my own home and car. I am a graduate who works as a software engineer. I would like to become a teacher. I have travelled to many places but my favourites are Indonesia and Bali. I have been there many times and I speak a little Bahasa Indonesia. I would like to meet a nice Indonesian lady for a long term relationship. However, other nationalities are welcomed, particularly Asians and Africans, because I am open to all possibilities. Looking to hear from you - all answered but be patient.

Who I Would Like To Meet:

This member has not completed this portion of their profile.

     send JamesT email send to a friend

Female Dating | Male Dating | Free dating | Female Singles United States
Male Singles United States | Join | Female Dating Canada | Male Dating Canada | Search

1996-2018 Personals Online Dating. A division of JP Enterprises, Inc.