dating services
Home Female Ads Male Ads View Photo's Search Join Now!
43 year old Female in Louisville Kentucky US
43 year old Female seeking dating
Located in Louisville Kentucky US personals

     send Maggie email send to a friend

  Maggie's Details:

Member:   415557
Gender:   Female
Age:   43
Location:   Louisville Kentucky US
Orientation:   Straight
Height:   Prefer not to say
Body Type:   Prefer not to say
Hair Color:   Prefer not to say
Eye Color:   Prefer not to say
Seeking:   Dating
Occupation:   Prefer not to say
Ethnicity:   Prefer not to say
Smoking:   Prefer not to say
Drinking:   Prefer not to say
Drugs:   Prefer not to say
Zodiac Sign:   Prefer not to say
About Me:

I am 43 and I am 5'10" with brunette, curly hair and hazel eyes. I love the outdoors, water sports, the arts, and quiet nights at home. I have a full time job in the medical field and actually enjoy what I do. I have three children, two of which are approaching college and one in middle school. They are all very goal oriented with school and their jobs. I have been single for five years now and miss spending time with another person and doing things that other couples are involved in. I would love to develop a friendship with someone who is interested in things that I am interested in and who has interests that I could be involved in.

Who I Would Like To Meet:

This member has not completed this portion of their profile.

     send Maggie email send to a friend

Female Dating | Male Dating | Free dating | Female Singles United States
Male Singles United States | Join | Female Dating Canada | Male Dating Canada | Search

1996-2018 Personals Online Dating. A division of JP Enterprises, Inc.