dating services
Home Female Ads Male Ads View Photo's Search Join Now!
19 year old Female in UTAH Utah US
19 year old Female seeking dating
Located in UTAH Utah US personals

     send Amanda email send to a friend

  Amanda's Details:

Member:   4290698
Gender:   Female
Age:   19
Location:   UTAH Utah US
Orientation:   Straight
Height:   Prefer not to say
Body Type:   Prefer not to say
Hair Color:   Prefer not to say
Eye Color:   Prefer not to say
Seeking:   Dating
Occupation:   Prefer not to say
Ethnicity:   Prefer not to say
Smoking:   Prefer not to say
Drinking:   Prefer not to say
Drugs:   Prefer not to say
Zodiac Sign:   Prefer not to say
About Me:

I am 5'6" with brown/redish hair to my chin (but I always wear it in pig tails. I weigh 119 and I live in an apartment with my puppy, Kendra, my kitten, Zeus and my Iguana, Jack. I love playing basketball, snowboarding, skateboarding, working out, hiking, cliff jumping, reading, writing, painting... just about everything. My favorite band is Phish. I am from Burlington, VT and I came out here to attend Weber State University. I love the piano and guitar. My favorite time of day is 4:20. Yup, that's all. If you want to know more I guess you will have to reply.

Who I Would Like To Meet:

This member has not completed this portion of their profile.

     send Amanda email send to a friend

Female Dating | Male Dating | Free dating | Female Singles United States
Male Singles United States | Join | Female Dating Canada | Male Dating Canada | Search

1996-2018 Personals Online Dating. A division of JP Enterprises, Inc.