dating services
Home Female Ads Male Ads View Photo's Search Join Now!
38 year old Male in Southeast Iowa US
38 year old Male seeking dating
Located in Southeast Iowa US personals

     send Kevin email send to a friend

  Kevin's Details:

Member:   4477137
Gender:   Male
Age:   38
Location:   Southeast Iowa US
Orientation:   Straight
Height:   Prefer not to say
Body Type:   Prefer not to say
Hair Color:   Prefer not to say
Eye Color:   Prefer not to say
Seeking:   Dating
Occupation:   Prefer not to say
Ethnicity:   Prefer not to say
Smoking:   Prefer not to say
Drinking:   Prefer not to say
Drugs:   Prefer not to say
Zodiac Sign:   Prefer not to say
About Me:

Hi! I'm new to this, so bear with me. I'm 5'11", sandy blonde hair and have green eyes. I'm easy going, honest, understanding and am a great listener. Right now, I'm not looking to get involved in anything serious, but who knows what the future holds? Being a divorced father of a teenage boy keeps me busy when I'm not at work, so my time is valuable to me. I'm shy and quiet at first, but warm up to people rather quickly. I'm just checking out this site, and may add a photo and add to my personal info later in the week.

Who I Would Like To Meet:

This member has not completed this portion of their profile.

     send Kevin email send to a friend

Female Dating | Male Dating | Free dating | Female Singles United States
Male Singles United States | Join | Female Dating Canada | Male Dating Canada | Search

1996-2018 Personals Online Dating. A division of JP Enterprises, Inc.