dating services
Home Female Ads Male Ads View Photo's Search Join Now!
30 year old Male in London United Kingdom
30 year old Male seeking dating
Located in London United Kingdom personals

     send Carl email send to a friend

  Carl's Details:

Member:   472844
Gender:   Male
Age:   30
Location:   London United Kingdom
Orientation:   Straight
Height:   Prefer not to say
Body Type:   Prefer not to say
Hair Color:   Prefer not to say
Eye Color:   Prefer not to say
Seeking:   Dating
Occupation:   Prefer not to say
Ethnicity:   Prefer not to say
Smoking:   Prefer not to say
Drinking:   Prefer not to say
Drugs:   Prefer not to say
Zodiac Sign:   Prefer not to say
About Me:

Hi I would like to meet someone from South America, preferably Colombia. I have been to many countries in the continent and have always had good times. I speak almost fluent spanish so I have no problem with you writing to me in your language. Write to me and I will tell you more about myself. Hola yo quisiera conocer alguien de Sud America, quizas Colombia. He estado en muchos paises de ese continente y siempre me lo pase bien. Yo puedo hablar espanol asi de que no tendria porblemas se me quieran escribir en su idioma. Si me escriben podria decirles mas de mi.

Who I Would Like To Meet:

This member has not completed this portion of their profile.

     send Carl email send to a friend

Female Dating | Male Dating | Free dating | Female Singles United States
Male Singles United States | Join | Female Dating Canada | Male Dating Canada | Search

1996-2018 Personals Online Dating. A division of JP Enterprises, Inc.