Lovecity.com Dating

100% FREE ONLINE DATING

dating services
Home Female Ads Male Ads View Photo's Search Join Now!
    Greg
37 year old Male in Allen Texas US
37 year old Male seeking dating
Located in Allen Texas US personals



     send Greg email send to a friend

  Greg's Details:

Member:   4849264
Gender:   Male
Age:   37
Location:   Allen Texas US
Orientation:   Straight
Height:   Prefer not to say
Body Type:   Prefer not to say
Hair Color:   Prefer not to say
Eye Color:   Prefer not to say
Seeking:   Dating
Occupation:   Prefer not to say
Ethnicity:   Prefer not to say
Smoking:   Prefer not to say
Drinking:   Prefer not to say
Drugs:   Prefer not to say
Zodiac Sign:   Prefer not to say
About Me:

Hi, I have lots of interests, such as Dogs, Fish, Running (slowly, 5K/30 minutes), Reading, Teaching, Music (soft rock), Web surfing, Travel (beach, mtns), Canoeing, Tennis & Football (watching, playing tennis), Food (all kinds), Satellite TV (news, learning), Etc. I own a house. I go jogging for 30/minutes 3 times a week. I run in 5K events occasionally. I do read quite a lot, books and also the daily newspaper, I like to know what is going on in the world. I do listen to music a lot. I'm on the web a lot. I love to travel. I like to go new places or spend time at favorite places. I've been canoeing a few times and I love that. I play tennis with my brother maybe once a week (but we aren't very good). I watch tennis a lot and watch football on the weekends some. I love all kinds of food and usually eat out a lot. I can't think of any food I don't like. I like American food of all kinds, I like seafood, Italian food, Indian food, Chinese food, Mexican food. I have satellite TV which carries lots of news programs that I like. I do like museums but don't often go. As for arts, I don't do that much simply for lack of time but I do admire them. I'd say my life goal is to meet a nice girl to marry and start a family with. Some of my favorite places to see are Lake Tahoe. It is a beautiful place, especially in the winter with the snow. The lake is melted snow and 99% pure. The area is so beautiful I wish I could live there someday. I also love the Florida panhandle. White sand on beautiful beaches. Just to sit there and watch the waves roll in all day. Very relaxing and inspiring. I've also been to Germany, Paris, England, and Taiwan. They are all good places to see.


Who I Would Like To Meet:

This member has not completed this portion of their profile.



     send Greg email send to a friend




Female Dating | Male Dating | Free dating | Female Singles United States
Male Singles United States | Join | Female Dating Canada | Male Dating Canada | Search


1996-2018 Lovecity.com Personals Online Dating. A division of JP Enterprises, Inc.