dating services
Home Female Ads Male Ads View Photo's Search Join Now!
looking for my better hal
59 year old Male seeking dating
Located in miami Florida US personals

     send paul email send to a friend

  paul's Details:

Member:   4958539
Gender:   Male
Age:   59
Location:   miami Florida US
Orientation:   Straight
Height:   5 ft 8 in / 173 - 175 CM
Body Type:   Average
Hair Color:   Black
Eye Color:   Brown
Seeking:   Marriage
Occupation:   self
Ethnicity:   Caucasian
Smoking:   I am a non-smoker
Drinking:   I never drink
Drugs:   I do not use drugs
Zodiac Sign:   Libra
About Me:

i am out going and easy to get along with , enjoy walks on the beach or going out to dinner or going to movies or just staying home

Who I Would Like To Meet:

I'm looking for that one special woman i can marry and who will steal my heart away...Having been deeply in love before, I would love to have that feeling again...Could it be you. All I know is, that you are out there somewhere, and I hope to find you sooner than later...After all, every day it takes to find you is one less day I have to spend with you! I thoroughly enjoy life, love, family and friends. I'm looking for a woman who is also willing to give her heart and soul to the love of her life.

     send paul email send to a friend

Female Dating | Male Dating | Free dating | Female Singles United States
Male Singles United States | Join | Female Dating Canada | Male Dating Canada | Search

1996-2018 Personals Online Dating. A division of JP Enterprises, Inc.