dating services
Home Female Ads Male Ads View Photo's Search Join Now!
30 year old Female in Oslo Norway
30 year old Female seeking dating
Located in Oslo Norway personals

     send Shari email send to a friend

  Shari's Details:

Member:   5145654
Gender:   Female
Age:   30
Location:   Oslo Norway
Orientation:   Straight
Height:   Prefer not to say
Body Type:   Prefer not to say
Hair Color:   Prefer not to say
Eye Color:   Prefer not to say
Seeking:   Dating
Occupation:   Prefer not to say
Ethnicity:   Prefer not to say
Smoking:   Prefer not to say
Drinking:   Prefer not to say
Drugs:   Prefer not to say
Zodiac Sign:   Prefer not to say
About Me:

Hello :) I am currently a resident of the US, and am looking to move to Norway (fingers crossed) in the not to distant future. I am 30 years old, Caucasian, red/ black hair, blue eyes, full figured, very curvy. My studies in college encompassed humanities and philosophy. I make a comfortable living now, as a general manager for an interior design center. I have always been facinated by Norway, lifes pursuit, and felt that now was the time to do something about it. I am very intelligent, and look for the same in a life partner. Compassion, respect and the joy and adventure of living shared is a wonderous experience. I have never been married and have no children. If this sounds intresting please write, I would love to hear from you.

Who I Would Like To Meet:

This member has not completed this portion of their profile.

     send Shari email send to a friend

Female Dating | Male Dating | Free dating | Female Singles United States
Male Singles United States | Join | Female Dating Canada | Male Dating Canada | Search

1996-2018 Personals Online Dating. A division of JP Enterprises, Inc.