dating services
Home Female Ads Male Ads View Photo's Search Join Now!
55 year old Female in Versailles Kentucky US
55 year old Female seeking dating
Located in Versailles Kentucky US personals

     send Lois email send to a friend

  Lois's Details:

Member:   5174579
Gender:   Female
Age:   55
Location:   Versailles Kentucky US
Orientation:   Straight
Height:   Prefer not to say
Body Type:   Prefer not to say
Hair Color:   Prefer not to say
Eye Color:   Prefer not to say
Seeking:   Dating
Occupation:   Prefer not to say
Ethnicity:   Prefer not to say
Smoking:   Prefer not to say
Drinking:   Prefer not to say
Drugs:   Prefer not to say
Zodiac Sign:   Prefer not to say
About Me:

I am 5'5" and 150 lbs. brown hair and hazel eyes. Divorced..mother of 5 sons and 1 daughter; 4 grandchildren. Family is very important to me! I work full time at a job I enjoy. I have varied interests; crochet; photography; gardening; movies; and piano. I have lived around the world...3 years in Germany and visited many European countries. Also 3 years in Thailand. Love meeting people of different cultures! Speak a little French, German, and Thai. Looking for a friend at first...then who knows?

Who I Would Like To Meet:

This member has not completed this portion of their profile.

     send Lois email send to a friend

Female Dating | Male Dating | Free dating | Female Singles United States
Male Singles United States | Join | Female Dating Canada | Male Dating Canada | Search

1996-2018 Personals Online Dating. A division of JP Enterprises, Inc.