dating services
Home Female Ads Male Ads View Photo's Search Join Now!
26 year old Male in wellington (New Zealand) Australia
26 year old Male seeking dating
Located in wellington (New Zealand) Australia personals

     send Alex email send to a friend

  Alex's Details:

Member:   518392
Gender:   Male
Age:   26
Location:   wellington (New Zealand) Australia
Orientation:   Straight
Height:   Prefer not to say
Body Type:   Prefer not to say
Hair Color:   Prefer not to say
Eye Color:   Prefer not to say
Seeking:   Dating
Occupation:   Prefer not to say
Ethnicity:   Prefer not to say
Smoking:   Prefer not to say
Drinking:   Prefer not to say
Drugs:   Prefer not to say
Zodiac Sign:   Prefer not to say
About Me:

I'm a 5ft 10inch sandy blonde haired male with a muscular/ athletic build. I have greenish blue eyes and I hail from New Zealand. (Not included in the "Location selection) I am interested in finding an email pal with the possiblity of forming a romance..maybe more. I social drink and like to go clubbing from time-to- time.. I love getting outdoors wether it be walks,sports or travel. I also enjoy quiet nights at home curled up watching videos..esp if the weather is bad.. I enjoy intimacy,the chance to care for someone,honesty faithfulness and working at making a relationship last. I'm looking for a gal who is intelligent,has an excellent sense of humour and a great personality. Whilst looks are of minimal importance the must still be someone who takes care of themselves..a lady who is into keeping healthy (mind aswell as bod) is a plus! It would be a bonus to have somebody who shares some of the same interests as me..a common ground to kick things off with.

Who I Would Like To Meet:

This member has not completed this portion of their profile.

     send Alex email send to a friend

Female Dating | Male Dating | Free dating | Female Singles United States
Male Singles United States | Join | Female Dating Canada | Male Dating Canada | Search

1996-2018 Personals Online Dating. A division of JP Enterprises, Inc.