dating services
Home Female Ads Male Ads View Photo's Search Join Now!
20 year old Male in bloomington Indiana US
20 year old Male seeking dating
Located in bloomington Indiana US personals

     send Matt email send to a friend

  Matt's Details:

Member:   5552497
Gender:   Male
Age:   20
Location:   bloomington Indiana US
Orientation:   Straight
Height:   Prefer not to say
Body Type:   Prefer not to say
Hair Color:   Prefer not to say
Eye Color:   Prefer not to say
Seeking:   Dating
Occupation:   Prefer not to say
Ethnicity:   Prefer not to say
Smoking:   Prefer not to say
Drinking:   Prefer not to say
Drugs:   Prefer not to say
Zodiac Sign:   Prefer not to say
About Me:

I hate having to describe myself. I don't want to come off as arrogant, yet it is pointless to do this if I don't say good things about myself. I am white and slightly under 6 foot tall. I have blonde hair that comes down to my shoulder blades. I am not skinny and not fat, my weight fluctates between 130 and 160. I enjoy listening to music like evanescences, NIN, Type O negative, and My Dying Bride. However in the right atmosphere I enjoy all kinds of music (pop, celtic rock, ect...) I also enjoy discussing meaning life sort of stuff, horseback riding, and helping others. I am a Anthropology/History major at IU. I am pretty flexible as fair as to the kind of ladies that I'll date. I try to adhere to a policy of non-judgement.

Who I Would Like To Meet:

This member has not completed this portion of their profile.

     send Matt email send to a friend

Female Dating | Male Dating | Free dating | Female Singles United States
Male Singles United States | Join | Female Dating Canada | Male Dating Canada | Search

1996-2018 Personals Online Dating. A division of JP Enterprises, Inc.