Lovecity.com Dating

100% FREE ONLINE DATING

dating services
Home Female Ads Male Ads View Photo's Search Join Now!
    Jerry
55 year old Male in Meeker Oklahoma US
55 year old Male seeking dating
Located in Meeker Oklahoma US personals

     send Jerry email send to a friend

  Jerry's Details:

Member:   5577220
Gender:   Male
Age:   55
Location:   Meeker Oklahoma US
Orientation:   Straight
Height:   Prefer not to say
Body Type:   Prefer not to say
Hair Color:   Prefer not to say
Eye Color:   Prefer not to say
Seeking:   Dating
Occupation:   Prefer not to say
Ethnicity:   Prefer not to say
Smoking:   Prefer not to say
Drinking:   Prefer not to say
Drugs:   Prefer not to say
Zodiac Sign:   Prefer not to say
About Me:

I am a s/w/m Divorced for about five years. I have two grown sons. I like the outdoors, good movies and smiles that come from the hart. I have had my own trucking company, Charterbus company and at present, am driving a truck cross country until we see what this economy is going to do. I have a BS In aviation. I like airplanes ,cars and boats. My goal is to live on a houseboat real soon..I am6'1 and weigh 185lbs. have most of my teeth and hair, green eyes. I am a boots and jeans type guy but can clean up wuthout any problem.


Who I Would Like To Meet:

This member has not completed this portion of their profile.



     send Jerry email send to a friend




Female Dating | Male Dating | Free dating | Female Singles United States
Male Singles United States | Join | Female Dating Canada | Male Dating Canada | Search


1996-2018 Lovecity.com Personals Online Dating. A division of JP Enterprises, Inc.