dating services
Home Female Ads Male Ads View Photo's Search Join Now!
39 year old Female in Philadelphia Pennsylvania US
39 year old Female seeking dating
Located in Philadelphia Pennsylvania US personals

     send Elizabeth email send to a friend

  Elizabeth's Details:

Member:   5580954
Gender:   Female
Age:   39
Location:   Philadelphia Pennsylvania US
Orientation:   Straight
Height:   Prefer not to say
Body Type:   Prefer not to say
Hair Color:   Prefer not to say
Eye Color:   Prefer not to say
Seeking:   Dating
Occupation:   Prefer not to say
Ethnicity:   Prefer not to say
Smoking:   Prefer not to say
Drinking:   Prefer not to say
Drugs:   Prefer not to say
Zodiac Sign:   Prefer not to say
About Me:

I have a positive outlook on life, full of enterprise, energy, versatility, adventurousness and eagerness to extend experience beyond the physically familiar. I enjoy traveling and exploration, because my mind is constantly open to new dimensions of thought. I am basically ambitious and optimistic, and continue to be so even when my hopes are dashed. I love children and I have a wonderful 4-year-old daughter who brings more joy to my life than ever imaginable. I am looking for a friendship, which if right, can develop into something more serious.

Who I Would Like To Meet:

This member has not completed this portion of their profile.

     send Elizabeth email send to a friend

Female Dating | Male Dating | Free dating | Female Singles United States
Male Singles United States | Join | Female Dating Canada | Male Dating Canada | Search

1996-2018 Personals Online Dating. A division of JP Enterprises, Inc.