Lovecity.com Dating

100% FREE ONLINE DATING

dating services
Home Female Ads Male Ads View Photo's Search Join Now!
    KURT
30 year old Male in New Jersey New Jersey US
30 year old Male seeking dating
Located in New Jersey New Jersey US personals

     send KURT email send to a friend

  KURT's Details:

Member:   5669887
Gender:   Male
Age:   30
Location:   New Jersey New Jersey US
Orientation:   Straight
Height:   Prefer not to say
Body Type:   Prefer not to say
Hair Color:   Prefer not to say
Eye Color:   Prefer not to say
Seeking:   Dating
Occupation:   Prefer not to say
Ethnicity:   Prefer not to say
Smoking:   Prefer not to say
Drinking:   Prefer not to say
Drugs:   Prefer not to say
Zodiac Sign:   Prefer not to say
About Me:

Hello, my name is Kurt. I am a 30 yr old White Male, 58 and , athletic build. I am very romantic, sincere and honest and I want to meet someone that I can care about. I am down to earth and I have a good sense of humor. I enjoy long romantic walks in the park, dining out, go to clubs, pubs going to the movies and spending quality time together. I enjoy all types of music and like attending concerts. If you are interested in someone who is honest and is not afraid of commitment then I am the person for you.


Who I Would Like To Meet:

This member has not completed this portion of their profile.



     send KURT email send to a friend




Female Dating | Male Dating | Free dating | Female Singles United States
Male Singles United States | Join | Female Dating Canada | Male Dating Canada | Search


1996-2018 Lovecity.com Personals Online Dating. A division of JP Enterprises, Inc.