dating services
Home Female Ads Male Ads View Photo's Search Join Now!
34 year old Male in Cheshire United Kingdom
34 year old Male seeking dating
Located in Cheshire United Kingdom personals

     send Paul email send to a friend

  Paul's Details:

Member:   5881381
Gender:   Male
Age:   34
Location:   Cheshire United Kingdom
Orientation:   Straight
Height:   Prefer not to say
Body Type:   Prefer not to say
Hair Color:   Prefer not to say
Eye Color:   Prefer not to say
Seeking:   Dating
Occupation:   Prefer not to say
Ethnicity:   Prefer not to say
Smoking:   Prefer not to say
Drinking:   Prefer not to say
Drugs:   Prefer not to say
Zodiac Sign:   Prefer not to say
About Me:

Hi, I'm 34, 5'11'' with short dark hair. Average build I guess. My interests are, reading, writing, taking walks, theartre, music- most types with the exception of Heavy Metal; psychology, philosophy, even astrology. I like playing tennis although I always get beat! I like watching superbike racing, football, the usual things I guess I have a lot of interests really. I'm pretty shy- hence the ad. I would like to meet a like minded attractive girl who sometimes would like stimulating conversation instead of CORONATION STREET talk all of the time.

Who I Would Like To Meet:

This member has not completed this portion of their profile.

     send Paul email send to a friend

Female Dating | Male Dating | Free dating | Female Singles United States
Male Singles United States | Join | Female Dating Canada | Male Dating Canada | Search

1996-2018 Personals Online Dating. A division of JP Enterprises, Inc.