dating services
Home Female Ads Male Ads View Photo's Search Join Now!
44 year old Female in Paducah Kentucky US
44 year old Female seeking dating
Located in Paducah Kentucky US personals

     send Susan email send to a friend

  Susan's Details:

Member:   5902817
Gender:   Female
Age:   44
Location:   Paducah Kentucky US
Orientation:   Straight
Height:   Prefer not to say
Body Type:   Prefer not to say
Hair Color:   Prefer not to say
Eye Color:   Prefer not to say
Seeking:   Dating
Occupation:   Prefer not to say
Ethnicity:   Prefer not to say
Smoking:   Prefer not to say
Drinking:   Prefer not to say
Drugs:   Prefer not to say
Zodiac Sign:   Prefer not to say
About Me:

I am a 44 year old widow. I love life, my daughter(who is pregnant finally)didn't think it would ever happen. So I will have at least 1 Grandchild.I also have 2 beautiful cats, whom I simply adore. They keep me somewhat Happy. I don't really know what I want for the rest of my life, but I do know what I don't want.I don't want another man that needs a Mommy. I want someone who can be my friend, and love me and take care of me sometimes. I am very independant, but everyone needs someone. I love taking care of people and mt pets, but I also like to be taken care of. I just need to be loved.

Who I Would Like To Meet:

This member has not completed this portion of their profile.

     send Susan email send to a friend

Female Dating | Male Dating | Free dating | Female Singles United States
Male Singles United States | Join | Female Dating Canada | Male Dating Canada | Search

1996-2018 Personals Online Dating. A division of JP Enterprises, Inc.