dating services
Home Female Ads Male Ads View Photo's Search Join Now!
58 year old Female in århus Denmark
58 year old Female seeking dating
Located in århus Denmark personals

     send beth email send to a friend

  beth's Details:

Member:   6432281
Gender:   Female
Age:   58
Location:   århus Denmark
Orientation:   Straight
Height:   Prefer not to say
Body Type:   Prefer not to say
Hair Color:   Prefer not to say
Eye Color:   Prefer not to say
Seeking:   Dating
Occupation:   Prefer not to say
Ethnicity:   Prefer not to say
Smoking:   Prefer not to say
Drinking:   Prefer not to say
Drugs:   Prefer not to say
Zodiac Sign:   Prefer not to say
About Me:

Hi there ! I am a mother to a grown up daughter living alone in a little house with 2 smaller dogs. I am divorced many years ago. I have a university degree but am now unemployed, which gives me a lot of time. At this time of the year I like to do my garden. I am 58 years old - but do not feel "worn out". I like life - or rather I like people in general and have a rather positive mind. Love to be at home, to do some cooking, read books, look at the tele and to be with friends. I would like to find good friends and may be even a special good one so I hope you will write me soon.

Who I Would Like To Meet:

This member has not completed this portion of their profile.

     send beth email send to a friend

Female Dating | Male Dating | Free dating | Female Singles United States
Male Singles United States | Join | Female Dating Canada | Male Dating Canada | Search

© 1996-2018 Personals Online Dating. A division of JP Enterprises, Inc.