Lovecity.com Dating

100% FREE ONLINE DATING

dating services
Home Female Ads Male Ads View Photo's Search Join Now!
    John
31 year old Male in College park Maryland US
31 year old Male seeking dating
Located in College park Maryland US personals

     send John email send to a friend

  John's Details:

Member:   6479140
Gender:   Male
Age:   31
Location:   College park Maryland US
Orientation:   Straight
Height:   Prefer not to say
Body Type:   Prefer not to say
Hair Color:   Prefer not to say
Eye Color:   Prefer not to say
Seeking:   Dating
Occupation:   Prefer not to say
Ethnicity:   Prefer not to say
Smoking:   Prefer not to say
Drinking:   Prefer not to say
Drugs:   Prefer not to say
Zodiac Sign:   Prefer not to say
About Me:

Hello, I am 31 years old 6ft 1in tall with short blond/brown hair. I am working as a network Engineer. I love the beach, walking on it, playing on it, and just sitting and watching it. I also enjoy riding my new motorcycle and going on weekend drives. I like to visit new places and try new things. I have been single for a while now, never married, and am looking for someone to have as a friend that I can build a solid more permanent relationship with, provided it works for both of us. I dont have any children but would like to have 1 or 2 some day. I am looking for a person to be my best friend and soulmate. She should expect the most from me and expect honesty. I am not worried about where she lives now as much as I am what we have in common. I can promise her that I will be her best friend as well. Hope to hear from you soon, lets see is there is a match!


Who I Would Like To Meet:

This member has not completed this portion of their profile.



     send John email send to a friend




Female Dating | Male Dating | Free dating | Female Singles United States
Male Singles United States | Join | Female Dating Canada | Male Dating Canada | Search


1996-2018 Lovecity.com Personals Online Dating. A division of JP Enterprises, Inc.