Lovecity.com Dating

100% FREE ONLINE DATING

dating services
Home Female Ads Male Ads View Photo's Search Join Now!
    Dennis Boll
52 year old Male in grove Oklahoma US
52 year old Male seeking dating
Located in grove Oklahoma US personals

     send Dennis Boll email send to a friend

  Dennis Boll's Details:

Member:   6543021
Gender:   Male
Age:   52
Location:   grove Oklahoma US
Orientation:   Straight
Height:   Prefer not to say
Body Type:   Prefer not to say
Hair Color:   Prefer not to say
Eye Color:   Prefer not to say
Seeking:   Dating
Occupation:   Prefer not to say
Ethnicity:   Prefer not to say
Smoking:   Prefer not to say
Drinking:   Prefer not to say
Drugs:   Prefer not to say
Zodiac Sign:   Prefer not to say
About Me:

i am a male looking for a white female mate to live with me in my low income apartment if possiable a disabled white female on disability benefits and that she has no childern of her own living with her under the age of 18. i am disabled myself (schizophrenia) and get disability bebefits i dont work do to my disability dont have a car and i have no children i never married or dated a women i i would ecept women who are over weight also. my hobbies are hunting, listening to police scanners. and/or shortwave radio listening bass,croppie,trout fishing. i am working on my Bacholor of general studies degree through non tridational studies program from the university of Indiana so if you like the above information please email me so arangements can be made


Who I Would Like To Meet:

This member has not completed this portion of their profile.



     send Dennis Boll email send to a friend




Female Dating | Male Dating | Free dating | Female Singles United States
Male Singles United States | Join | Female Dating Canada | Male Dating Canada | Search


1996-2018 Lovecity.com Personals Online Dating. A division of JP Enterprises, Inc.