Lovecity.com Dating

100% FREE ONLINE DATING

dating services
Home Female Ads Male Ads View Photo's Search Join Now!
    becky
36 year old Female in sharon Pennsylvania US
36 year old Female seeking dating
Located in sharon Pennsylvania US personals

     send becky email send to a friend

  becky's Details:

Member:   6552100
Gender:   Female
Age:   36
Location:   sharon Pennsylvania US
Orientation:   Straight
Height:   Prefer not to say
Body Type:   Prefer not to say
Hair Color:   Prefer not to say
Eye Color:   Prefer not to say
Seeking:   Dating
Occupation:   Prefer not to say
Ethnicity:   Prefer not to say
Smoking:   Prefer not to say
Drinking:   Prefer not to say
Drugs:   Prefer not to say
Zodiac Sign:   Prefer not to say
About Me:

At first I tend to be shy, but once you get to know me, you'll find the exact opposite to be true. I'm an easy-going, non-judgemental person. I like dressing up for a night out, or sitting at home and spending time with that special someone. My hobbies are reading, writing, poetry, photography. I love children and animals, the first of which I have none, the second I have 2. I'm looking for someone special to spend time with who is confident, secure and definitely not the jealous type, as I sometimes can be a harmless flirt.


Who I Would Like To Meet:

This member has not completed this portion of their profile.



     send becky email send to a friend




Female Dating | Male Dating | Free dating | Female Singles United States
Male Singles United States | Join | Female Dating Canada | Male Dating Canada | Search


1996-2018 Lovecity.com Personals Online Dating. A division of JP Enterprises, Inc.