dating services
Home Female Ads Male Ads View Photo's Search Join Now!
35 year old Female in Scotland Norway
35 year old Female seeking dating
Located in Scotland Norway personals

     send Sara email send to a friend

  Sara's Details:

Member:   663946
Gender:   Female
Age:   35
Location:   Scotland Norway
Orientation:   Straight
Height:   Prefer not to say
Body Type:   Prefer not to say
Hair Color:   Prefer not to say
Eye Color:   Prefer not to say
Seeking:   Dating
Occupation:   Prefer not to say
Ethnicity:   Prefer not to say
Smoking:   Prefer not to say
Drinking:   Prefer not to say
Drugs:   Prefer not to say
Zodiac Sign:   Prefer not to say
About Me:

Hallo, I am a friendly, outgoing single woman from Scotland, United Kingdom, with blue eyes and a ready laugh. I am 1.75 metres tall and 67kg. I like to travel and learn languages and I speak French and Spanish fluently as well as English. I'm currently trying to learn some basic Norwegian before visiting the fjords for a holiday in June. My other interests are horseriding, snowboarding, running and creative writing. I would like to exchange email with a friendly, honest Norwegian man, and who knows, maybe even meet up.

Who I Would Like To Meet:

This member has not completed this portion of their profile.

     send Sara email send to a friend

Female Dating | Male Dating | Free dating | Female Singles United States
Male Singles United States | Join | Female Dating Canada | Male Dating Canada | Search

1996-2018 Personals Online Dating. A division of JP Enterprises, Inc.