Lovecity.com Dating

100% FREE ONLINE DATING

dating services
Home Female Ads Male Ads View Photo's Search Join Now!
    Audrey
36 year old Female in Phila. Suburbs Pennsylvania US
36 year old Female seeking dating
Located in Phila. Suburbs Pennsylvania US personals

     send Audrey email send to a friend

  Audrey's Details:

Member:   673048
Gender:   Female
Age:   36
Location:   Phila. Suburbs Pennsylvania US
Orientation:   Straight
Height:   Prefer not to say
Body Type:   Prefer not to say
Hair Color:   Prefer not to say
Eye Color:   Prefer not to say
Seeking:   Dating
Occupation:   Prefer not to say
Ethnicity:   Prefer not to say
Smoking:   Prefer not to say
Drinking:   Prefer not to say
Drugs:   Prefer not to say
Zodiac Sign:   Prefer not to say
About Me:

I'm 5'7", 130lbs, brown hair and eyes. I'm hoping to meet a man who is honest and isn't into games. I'd also like to meet someone with a good sense of humor. I like to laugh and can find humor in just about any situation. I'm looking for someone who I have things in common with. I enjoy the usual things in life, movies, dining, dancing, romance, etc. I guess you could say I'm looking for a best friend. In any relationship it's important to be friends as well as lovers. I'd like to be able to share my dreams, thoughts, hopes, etc. with a special someone. If you think you're the one and like to get to know each other, drop me a line.


Who I Would Like To Meet:

This member has not completed this portion of their profile.



     send Audrey email send to a friend




Female Dating | Male Dating | Free dating | Female Singles United States
Male Singles United States | Join | Female Dating Canada | Male Dating Canada | Search


1996-2018 Lovecity.com Personals Online Dating. A division of JP Enterprises, Inc.