dating services
Home Female Ads Male Ads View Photo's Search Join Now!
40 year old Male in Pocatello Idaho US
40 year old Male seeking dating
Located in Pocatello Idaho US personals

     send Clayton email send to a friend

  Clayton's Details:

Member:   6811145
Gender:   Male
Age:   40
Location:   Pocatello Idaho US
Orientation:   Straight
Height:   Prefer not to say
Body Type:   Prefer not to say
Hair Color:   Prefer not to say
Eye Color:   Prefer not to say
Seeking:   Dating
Occupation:   Prefer not to say
Ethnicity:   Prefer not to say
Smoking:   Prefer not to say
Drinking:   Prefer not to say
Drugs:   Prefer not to say
Zodiac Sign:   Prefer not to say
About Me:

Hello, I'm a divorced father with 3 children living at home. My kids are my life. I love racing (both cars and motorcycles, in fact I'm building a streetrod right now), camping, hiking, walks, anything outdoors, and snuggling with that special someone. I can be hard when neccessary and very gentle and tender. I'm outgoing and face life with a smile. If I haven't done it yet it probably doesn't exist. I'm 5'6" and have captivating blue eyes. Everybody loves them. My eyes are the window to my soul. You can tell everything about me through them. I have a very good sense of humor and am rarely ever sad. I'm looking for that special someone that wants to settle down and be a family. Looks aren't the most important thing, I'm really interested in personality and compatability. I've never done the dating game and am not sure where to start.I believe in total commitment. If you are the one then write me. I'll answer any and all mails.

Who I Would Like To Meet:

This member has not completed this portion of their profile.

     send Clayton email send to a friend

Female Dating | Male Dating | Free dating | Female Singles United States
Male Singles United States | Join | Female Dating Canada | Male Dating Canada | Search

1996-2018 Personals Online Dating. A division of JP Enterprises, Inc.