dating services
Home Female Ads Male Ads View Photo's Search Join Now!
24 year old Male in Central Oregon US
24 year old Male seeking dating
Located in Central Oregon US personals

     send Adam email send to a friend

  Adam's Details:

Member:   6830766
Gender:   Male
Age:   24
Location:   Central Oregon US
Orientation:   Straight
Height:   Prefer not to say
Body Type:   Prefer not to say
Hair Color:   Prefer not to say
Eye Color:   Prefer not to say
Seeking:   Dating
Occupation:   Prefer not to say
Ethnicity:   Prefer not to say
Smoking:   Prefer not to say
Drinking:   Prefer not to say
Drugs:   Prefer not to say
Zodiac Sign:   Prefer not to say
About Me:

I graduated from Montana State University with a degree in secondary education. I am currently living in Central Oregon working in the field of public safety. I love anything that relates to the outdoors. In my spare time I like to hunt, hike, fish, camp, snowmobile, rides horses, coach/play soccer, and photograph wildlife. I would describe myself as an honest, sincere, hoard-working guy. I am extremely family and goal oriented and base my relationships on love, trust and respect. I am just seeing who's out there. I am attracted to girls who are confident, family and goal oriented, honest, and attractive physically and mentally, in good physical shape, outdoorsy, etc. I like girls who are classy and can dress that way, but at the same time are comfortable in tennis shoes, jeans and a baseball hat. If you look cute in a cowboy hat don't hesitate to write. What does either of us have to lose!!!

Who I Would Like To Meet:

This member has not completed this portion of their profile.

     send Adam email send to a friend

Female Dating | Male Dating | Free dating | Female Singles United States
Male Singles United States | Join | Female Dating Canada | Male Dating Canada | Search

1996-2018 Personals Online Dating. A division of JP Enterprises, Inc.