dating services
Home Female Ads Male Ads View Photo's Search Join Now!
28 year old Male in Leeds United Kingdom
28 year old Male seeking dating
Located in Leeds United Kingdom personals

     send simon email send to a friend

  simon's Details:

Member:   706188
Gender:   Male
Age:   28
Location:   Leeds United Kingdom
Orientation:   Straight
Height:   Prefer not to say
Body Type:   Prefer not to say
Hair Color:   Prefer not to say
Eye Color:   Prefer not to say
Seeking:   Dating
Occupation:   Prefer not to say
Ethnicity:   Prefer not to say
Smoking:   Prefer not to say
Drinking:   Prefer not to say
Drugs:   Prefer not to say
Zodiac Sign:   Prefer not to say
About Me:

Hi, I'm Simon. I am 28 years old, live in the outskirts of Leeds, near the Airport. I am career minded and work for a Finance Company and have done for the last 6 years. When not in work, I enjoy going to gym, wining and dining, and occasionally going to a club, I also like the quiter and simple things in life, like staying in with a bottle of wine, or just going for a walk. I am 5ft 10", athletically built, dark skinned (this may have something to do with my Dad being Greek), I have dark (nearly black) hair, when it grows anyway, my friends call me Grant Mitchell. I am looking for a lady (either same age or older)to share things in my life with, looks unimportant, but personality is priority.

Who I Would Like To Meet:

This member has not completed this portion of their profile.

     send simon email send to a friend

Female Dating | Male Dating | Free dating | Female Singles United States
Male Singles United States | Join | Female Dating Canada | Male Dating Canada | Search

1996-2018 Personals Online Dating. A division of JP Enterprises, Inc.