dating services
Home Female Ads Male Ads View Photo's Search Join Now!
34 year old Male seeking dating
Located in Mannheim Germany personals

     send Jose email send to a friend

  Jose's Details:

Member:   7085623
Gender:   Male
Age:   34
Location:   Mannheim Germany
Orientation:   Straight
Height:   5 ft 8 in / 173 - 175 CM
Body Type:   Average
Hair Color:   Black
Eye Color:   Brown
Seeking:   Friendship
Occupation:   Consultant
Ethnicity:   Hispanic
Smoking:   I am a non-smoker
Drinking:   I drink occasionally
Drugs:   I do not use drugs
Zodiac Sign:   Sagittarius
About Me:

I hope my post finds you well and in good spirits. Here is a little bit about me. I am an American who recently moved to Mannheim, Germany. I am originally from Washington DC. If you haven't visited DC it certainly is worth a visit. Most of the museums are free. The "Mall" is a great place to walk. Rock Creek Park is a great place to bike ride. Okay, enough of my advertisement of Washington DC. Europe is just as beautiful. I enjoy the outdoors; hiking, biking, and running. I also enjoy the theater (a lot of play houses in DC), sports (football and American football). I have a degree in politics and one in business.

Who I Would Like To Meet:

At this point, I am seeking friends or romantic interest. Id like to meet someone that I could have drinks/dinner with after work and discuss our day, politics. Or someone I could visit as I travel to Warsaw, Prague, etc... I can be e-mailed at hopkins32 at hotmail (dot) com.

     send Jose email send to a friend

Female Dating | Male Dating | Free dating | Female Singles United States
Male Singles United States | Join | Female Dating Canada | Male Dating Canada | Search

1996-2018 Personals Online Dating. A division of JP Enterprises, Inc.