Lovecity.com Dating

100% FREE ONLINE DATING

dating services
Home Female Ads Male Ads View Photo's Search Join Now!
    Keith
39 year old Male in Farmersville Texas US
39 year old Male seeking dating
Located in Farmersville Texas US personals



     send Keith email send to a friend

  Keith's Details:

Member:   7117747
Gender:   Male
Age:   39
Location:   Farmersville Texas US
Orientation:   Straight
Height:   Prefer not to say
Body Type:   Prefer not to say
Hair Color:   Prefer not to say
Eye Color:   Prefer not to say
Seeking:   Dating
Occupation:   Prefer not to say
Ethnicity:   Prefer not to say
Smoking:   Prefer not to say
Drinking:   Prefer not to say
Drugs:   Prefer not to say
Zodiac Sign:   Prefer not to say
About Me:

I guess a short description of me may be in order. I'm 6' 0" tall, 193lbs, Dark blond hair, Blue eyes, 39 years old. I'd describe myself as a gentle man with a compassionate heart. I guess I'm kind of a romantic at heart. I love the outdoors, wood working, quite peaceful days, candle light dinners, children and animals. I'm not a "party animal"' but I can be intense if the need arises. I play the guitar. I'm a single parent with two out of three of my children living with me full time. My kids are 11 (girl) and 10 (boy). There great! I have a little girl (4) that lives with her mom. I hope to have her too someday. I'm a cabinet maker by trade, but I'm studying to be a network engineer (computers).I live in Farmersville, TX. I bought a house there 7 years ago. Neat little town.Well that's my story in short. Keith


Who I Would Like To Meet:

This member has not completed this portion of their profile.



     send Keith email send to a friend




Female Dating | Male Dating | Free dating | Female Singles United States
Male Singles United States | Join | Female Dating Canada | Male Dating Canada | Search


1996-2018 Lovecity.com Personals Online Dating. A division of JP Enterprises, Inc.