dating services
Home Female Ads Male Ads View Photo's Search Join Now!
Looking for my other half
31 year old Female seeking dating
Located in Amsterdem Netherlands personals

     send Barbara email send to a friend

  Barbara's Details:

Member:   7122597
Gender:   Female
Age:   31
Location:   Amsterdem Netherlands
Orientation:   Straight
Height:   5 ft 7 in / 170 - 172 CM
Body Type:   Thin/Petite
Hair Color:   Blonde
Eye Color:   Blue
Seeking:   Marriage
Occupation:   Sales Manager
Ethnicity:   Caucasian
Smoking:   I am a non-smoker
Drinking:   I never drink
Drugs:   I do not use drugs
Zodiac Sign:   Taurus
About Me:

I'm kind-hearted, loyal, sincere, quiet, great listener, great friend, down to earth, simple person. I like the small things in life because that is what makes the world go round. Like....sitting outside just to watch the birds fly, enjoying those few moments before you fall asleep, watching someone you love smile, watching my dog run with absolute pleasure. I could be tough, but I'm super sensitive too. I'm really looking for someone to be my best friend. Someone to go out with, walk the dog with, stay in with, laugh and talk and play around with. I want to meet real, honest people, not fakes, not liars. There is absolutely no reason to least I think so! I have a dog named Puff, love to read, watch movies, cuddle, boats, go to the water, stuff like that. Just ask if you'd like to know anything else.

Who I Would Like To Meet:

I'm looking for someone who gets me....when I'm just being me. I love to chill in comfy clothes, relaxing but fun times, and would love to have someone to share that with.

     send Barbara email send to a friend

Female Dating | Male Dating | Free dating | Female Singles United States
Male Singles United States | Join | Female Dating Canada | Male Dating Canada | Search

1996-2014 Personals Online Dating. A division of JP Enterprises, Inc.