dating services
Home Female Ads Male Ads View Photo's Search Join Now!
60 year old Female in Cleveland Ohio US
60 year old Female seeking dating
Located in Cleveland Ohio US personals

     send Jeanne email send to a friend

  Jeanne's Details:

Member:   7188712
Gender:   Female
Age:   60
Location:   Cleveland Ohio US
Orientation:   Straight
Height:   Prefer not to say
Body Type:   Prefer not to say
Hair Color:   Prefer not to say
Eye Color:   Prefer not to say
Seeking:   Dating
Occupation:   Prefer not to say
Ethnicity:   Prefer not to say
Smoking:   Prefer not to say
Drinking:   Prefer not to say
Drugs:   Prefer not to say
Zodiac Sign:   Prefer not to say
About Me:

I was raised in Solon, Ohio which was country then and suburban now, but still love the country living and plan to get back to it from the big city of Cleveland soon. My four children are grown and independent - three married and one single. I have five beautiful grandchildren in Maryland near the ocean. I am very healthy with a medium build, brown hair and blue eyes. My hobbies are gardening, writing and studying various subjects like theology. My faith is Baptist. I admire integrity, Christian character and good intellect in a man and would like someone for companionship and to share all the wonderful things life has to offer. I have a loyal, trustworthy and loving nature coupled with a happy disposition.

Who I Would Like To Meet:

This member has not completed this portion of their profile.

     send Jeanne email send to a friend

Female Dating | Male Dating | Free dating | Female Singles United States
Male Singles United States | Join | Female Dating Canada | Male Dating Canada | Search

1996-2018 Personals Online Dating. A division of JP Enterprises, Inc.