dating services
Home Female Ads Male Ads View Photo's Search Join Now!
29 year old Female in Edmonton Alberta Canada
29 year old Female seeking dating
Located in Edmonton Alberta Canada personals

     send Dee email send to a friend

  Dee's Details:

Member:   7234185
Gender:   Female
Age:   29
Location:   Edmonton Alberta Canada
Orientation:   Straight
Height:   Prefer not to say
Body Type:   Prefer not to say
Hair Color:   Prefer not to say
Eye Color:   Prefer not to say
Seeking:   Dating
Occupation:   Prefer not to say
Ethnicity:   Prefer not to say
Smoking:   Prefer not to say
Drinking:   Prefer not to say
Drugs:   Prefer not to say
Zodiac Sign:   Prefer not to say
About Me:

I am a single/separated/soon to be divorced mother of two. I enjoy Country music, the out doors and laughing. My kids are #1 so I am looking for someone who likes kids and wants to be around them. And if you have kids great! I do want more, I think, yes more would be good. I drink socialy on occasion and I do not smoke, smokers are ok but abusers are not. I am 5'3" and average build + a few pounds but no more than Suzy Q down the road. People say I'm "cute", I guess that is better than not. I'm just an average gal looking for an average guy. But trust and honesty is very important. I want some one who has a job and is happy with life. I love to laugh so a sense of humor is very important. I have a great extended family and we love to camp, quad and boat in the summer and I want some one to enjoy this with. I also want to live life again.

Who I Would Like To Meet:

This member has not completed this portion of their profile.

     send Dee email send to a friend

Female Dating | Male Dating | Free dating | Female Singles United States
Male Singles United States | Join | Female Dating Canada | Male Dating Canada | Search

1996-2018 Personals Online Dating. A division of JP Enterprises, Inc.