dating services
Home Female Ads Male Ads View Photo's Search Join Now!
52 year old Male in Quebec City Quebec Canada
52 year old Male seeking dating
Located in Quebec City Quebec Canada personals

     send Ger email send to a friend

  Ger's Details:

Member:   7334187
Gender:   Male
Age:   52
Location:   Quebec City Quebec Canada
Orientation:   Straight
Height:   5 ft 8 in / 173 - 175 CM
Body Type:   Average
Hair Color:   Blonde
Eye Color:   Blue
Seeking:   Friendship
Occupation:   Prefer not to say
Ethnicity:   Caucasian
Smoking:   I am a non-smoker
Drinking:   I drink occasionally
Drugs:   I do not use drugs
Zodiac Sign:   Scorpio
About Me:

Bon Jour! I am a Blonde hair Blue eyed man. My work keeps me traveling to the point where dating is almost impossible. I would have to correspond through e-mail first as I am all over the North American continent. I fell in love with Quebec city and its inhabitents. I love the people there and the woman are so real and friendly, Not to mention, Gorgeous. I am intertested in a woman or lady for the long term. I think brunette's with blue or green or grey eyes are the bomb. I also am looking for a woman that laugh's everyday. She must have a sense of humor, and a job. Because of my age, I would like this girl to be slightly younger then myself. Between 30 and 35. I am a serious outdoor fanatic. If your nails are a problem you are not the one for me. Having more children are not out of the question, with the right young woman. I have 2 adult kids now. Both are out of the house. I work hard. I play harder. I have 4 motorcycles. 3 of them are Harley's. I love to ride. I love to travel. I love my job. I love to listen to Canadian French ladies talk. They are so romantic...

Who I Would Like To Meet:

I seek a gal pal who, already has been through most of it and does not want to do it that way again. I look for someone already established financially, religiously, and somebody that wants to have some fun for Pete's sake. I know, You ask, Who is Pete? Thats a joke...I have motorcycles that I ride ALOT. I have traveled across country, into other countries, but its more fun with someone to share it with. I detest whiners. I have rode in the rain all day to see a beautiful sunset on the ocean from the coast of Nova Scotia, California, Mexico and Florida. I am hard to handle but easier to hold. Catch me if you can, so the song goes...

     send Ger email send to a friend

Female Dating | Male Dating | Free dating | Female Singles United States
Male Singles United States | Join | Female Dating Canada | Male Dating Canada | Search

1996-2018 Personals Online Dating. A division of JP Enterprises, Inc.