Lovecity.com Dating

100% FREE ONLINE DATING

dating services
Home Female Ads Male Ads View Photo's Search Join Now!
    Emanuel
32 year old Male in serravalle Italy
32 year old Male seeking dating
Located in serravalle Italy personals

     send Emanuel email send to a friend

  Emanuel's Details:

Member:   752196
Gender:   Male
Age:   32
Location:   serravalle Italy
Orientation:   Straight
Height:   Prefer not to say
Body Type:   Prefer not to say
Hair Color:   Prefer not to say
Eye Color:   Prefer not to say
Seeking:   Dating
Occupation:   Prefer not to say
Ethnicity:   Prefer not to say
Smoking:   Prefer not to say
Drinking:   Prefer not to say
Drugs:   Prefer not to say
Zodiac Sign:   Prefer not to say
About Me:

Hi everyone, I'm Emanuel I live in San Marino and are interested in writing to someone in english.....why? well, fist of all because I've been away from the States for about 17 years, second because my english is getting a little rusty and, last but not least, I like to make new friends. I'm 6 ft tall have green eyes short blondish hair. I am not looking for a girlfriend (I'm married) but sinceerly like (and prefer) talking to women, I find they have a wider range of interests, making them o so facinating. I'm interested in practically everything, things I know noting about facinate and stimulate me, so sky's the limit! If your interested please contact me anytime.


Who I Would Like To Meet:

This member has not completed this portion of their profile.



     send Emanuel email send to a friend




Female Dating | Male Dating | Free dating | Female Singles United States
Male Singles United States | Join | Female Dating Canada | Male Dating Canada | Search


1996-2018 Lovecity.com Personals Online Dating. A division of JP Enterprises, Inc.