Lovecity.com Dating

100% FREE ONLINE DATING

dating services
Home Female Ads Male Ads View Photo's Search Join Now!
    karen
44 year old Female in grandville Michigan US
44 year old Female seeking dating
Located in grandville Michigan US personals

     send karen email send to a friend

  karen's Details:

Member:   7535946
Gender:   Female
Age:   44
Location:   grandville Michigan US
Orientation:   Straight
Height:   Prefer not to say
Body Type:   Prefer not to say
Hair Color:   Prefer not to say
Eye Color:   Prefer not to say
Seeking:   Dating
Occupation:   Prefer not to say
Ethnicity:   Prefer not to say
Smoking:   Prefer not to say
Drinking:   Prefer not to say
Drugs:   Prefer not to say
Zodiac Sign:   Prefer not to say
About Me:

Hi! I'm a 44 yr. old divorced, working mom of 3, looking to re-enter the world of life again after concentrating on my kids. I'm 5'8", have dark brown hair and hazel green eyes. I am quiet and shy at first but usually get to be a talker after getting to know someone. I would like to meet someone who is kind, caring, that isn't going to give up at the first sign of hard times: someone who enjoys dancing, old music, the outdoors, kids, movies and .... I don't smoke, only drink very occasionally. If any of this interests you, I would enjoy hearing from you.


Who I Would Like To Meet:

This member has not completed this portion of their profile.



     send karen email send to a friend




Female Dating | Male Dating | Free dating | Female Singles United States
Male Singles United States | Join | Female Dating Canada | Male Dating Canada | Search


1996-2018 Lovecity.com Personals Online Dating. A division of JP Enterprises, Inc.