dating services
Home Female Ads Male Ads View Photo's Search Join Now!
In search of happiness
40 year old Female seeking dating
Located in Salzburg Austria personals

     send Jess email send to a friend

  Jess's Details:

Member:   7702904
Gender:   Female
Age:   40
Location:   Salzburg Austria
Orientation:   Straight
Height:   5 ft 8 in / 173 - 175 CM
Body Type:   Average
Hair Color:   Blonde
Eye Color:   Hazel
Seeking:   A Relationship
Occupation:   Doctor
Ethnicity:   Caucasian
Smoking:   I smoke occasionally
Drinking:   I drink occasionally
Drugs:   I do not use drugs
Zodiac Sign:   Sagittarius
About Me:

Here is a little about me... I am a fun loving, kind and smart lady. I like to cook, keep my house clean and over all I`m an organized person. I`m not perfect and I don`t expect you to be. I have a job that puts food on my, only God can reward us, I appreciate acts of chivalry. I`m old fashion when it comes to family and relationships. My glass is always half full and I hold close what is truly important in life. I am tired of just living and ready to be living well, I have many hopes and dreams and they include someone to share them with.

Who I Would Like To Meet:

I`m looking for a man who is my complement/ fit. Don`t get me wrong I am independent and happy with who I am, it would be nice to have a man to spend quality time with, add a little excitement to my life. You know; The yin to my yang, fire to my water, day to my night, peanut butter to my ---U get the picture. :) A man who is well rounded who`s interests are as diverse as mine. A man who is beautiful on the inside and out.I don`t mean beautiful as in girly. A good heart handsome. Someone who is strong, sexy, intelligent, fun to be around, and has good morals and values.

     send Jess email send to a friend

Female Dating | Male Dating | Free dating | Female Singles United States
Male Singles United States | Join | Female Dating Canada | Male Dating Canada | Search

1996-2018 Personals Online Dating. A division of JP Enterprises, Inc.