dating services
Home Female Ads Male Ads View Photo's Search Join Now!
28 year old Female in Berlin Germany
28 year old Female seeking dating
Located in Berlin Germany personals

     send Fleischer email send to a friend

  Fleischer's Details:

Member:   7725698
Gender:   Female
Age:   28
Location:   Berlin Germany
Orientation:   Straight
Height:   5'5 to 5'8 (165 to 173 CM)
Body Type:   Average
Hair Color:   Blonde
Eye Color:   Prefer not to say
Seeking:   Marriage
Occupation:   Prefer not to say
Ethnicity:   Prefer not to say
Smoking:   Prefer not to say
Drinking:   Prefer not to say
Drugs:   Prefer not to say
Zodiac Sign:   Scorpio
About Me:

I am very creative. I like making dinners, painting, decorating, sewing and dressing fashionably more often than not. I like all the finer things in life this city has to offer as well as the simple activities such as camping, canoeing, hiking, biking, etc. The sports I enjoy watching and would love to play are hockey and football. I love and am competitive when playing soccer but haven't done it for a while. I play volleyball and am open to trying golf with the right person. I am very selective in the friends I make as morals and values in a person are important to me. As such, I am surrounded by some wonderful friends. Integrity and a touch of humility in ones character are vital. I was raised with great virtues and therefore have certain standards in others. I'm free spirited and fun loving. My greatest love is to travel and learn about cultural diversity and history.

Who I Would Like To Meet:

This member has not completed this portion of their profile.

     send Fleischer email send to a friend

Female Dating | Male Dating | Free dating | Female Singles United States
Male Singles United States | Join | Female Dating Canada | Male Dating Canada | Search

1996-2018 Personals Online Dating. A division of JP Enterprises, Inc.