dating services
Home Female Ads Male Ads View Photo's Search Join Now!
23 year old Male in depends California US
23 year old Male seeking dating
Located in depends California US personals

     send chris email send to a friend

  chris's Details:

Member:   7949030
Gender:   Male
Age:   23
Location:   depends California US
Orientation:   Straight
Height:   Prefer not to say
Body Type:   Prefer not to say
Hair Color:   Prefer not to say
Eye Color:   Prefer not to say
Seeking:   Dating
Occupation:   Prefer not to say
Ethnicity:   Prefer not to say
Smoking:   Prefer not to say
Drinking:   Prefer not to say
Drugs:   Prefer not to say
Zodiac Sign:   Prefer not to say
About Me:

i have a picture, which would be better to send, when i get a reply. I am 23 and working towards a master's degree at Sonoma State University of Cali. reading, writing, the piano, swimming, socializing, etc... those are the things i enjoy. I enjoy simple things, but I am also complex enough to expand my horizons beyond this city, age, gender, etc... I will see you in multidimensional ways, if we meet, and there are no traditional rules I will follow strictly enough, in my life, that would bind either of us to a simple niche in this world.

Who I Would Like To Meet:

This member has not completed this portion of their profile.

     send chris email send to a friend

Female Dating | Male Dating | Free dating | Female Singles United States
Male Singles United States | Join | Female Dating Canada | Male Dating Canada | Search

1996-2018 Personals Online Dating. A division of JP Enterprises, Inc.