dating services
Home Female Ads Male Ads View Photo's Search Join Now!
22 year old Female in Donetsk Ukraine
22 year old Female seeking dating
Located in Donetsk Ukraine personals

     send Maria email send to a friend

  Maria's Details:

Member:   8015510
Gender:   Female
Age:   22
Location:   Donetsk Ukraine
Orientation:   Straight
Height:   Prefer not to say
Body Type:   Prefer not to say
Hair Color:   Prefer not to say
Eye Color:   Prefer not to say
Seeking:   Dating
Occupation:   Prefer not to say
Ethnicity:   Prefer not to say
Smoking:   Prefer not to say
Drinking:   Prefer not to say
Drugs:   Prefer not to say
Zodiac Sign:   Prefer not to say
About Me:

Iím young intelligent lady, pretty serious, but sometimes very romantic. I am most of all very open and trustful. Practically, I always find common language with people that are around me. However, Iím smart and attentive. I donít lie to people; and I will ask for the same from my future husband. I can say that Iím ready for serious relationships and creation a family with the man. Because I already understand what do I need from life, what is very important for me first of all, and what I can give to the man that I choose. My character is calm. I am sometimes serious, but like to laugh. I have pretty good sense of humor, especially when Iím in a good mood. My family is very important to me. I think that family would be most important thing in humanís life. People say about me that way: kind, pleasant in communication with, sincere, smart and sure, has nice taste. Iím a little independent; but as for people close to me I can say that Iím very depending on them. First of all Iíll ask for the respect and understanding from the man I choose. I canít imagine my life with the man, who doesnít respect me. Iím very sensitive. Itís very easy sometimes to offend me, but Iím not vengeful person. I can be passionate, tender, soft and weak. Iím very faithful. When Iím in love, thereíre no on man exists for me except my love. And I pay all my attention and love to him. Iím searching for a Christian man and itís very important for me; so if you arenít, please donít write me. Man of my dream has to be attractive, smart, responsible, ready for serious relationships with woman and living in one of next countries (in alphabetical order): Australia, Austria, Belgium, Canada, France, Germany, Great Britain, Ireland, Italy, Netherlands, Norway, Portugal, Spain, Sweden, USA.

Who I Would Like To Meet:

This member has not completed this portion of their profile.

     send Maria email send to a friend

Female Dating | Male Dating | Free dating | Female Singles United States
Male Singles United States | Join | Female Dating Canada | Male Dating Canada | Search

© 1996-2018 Personals Online Dating. A division of JP Enterprises, Inc.