dating services
Home Female Ads Male Ads View Photo's Search Join Now!
52 year old Male in Hawesville Kentucky US
52 year old Male seeking dating
Located in Hawesville Kentucky US personals

     send GeeWhiz email send to a friend

  GeeWhiz's Details:

Member:   8210076
Gender:   Male
Age:   52
Location:   Hawesville Kentucky US
Orientation:   Straight
Height:   Prefer not to say
Body Type:   Prefer not to say
Hair Color:   Prefer not to say
Eye Color:   Prefer not to say
Seeking:   Dating
Occupation:   Prefer not to say
Ethnicity:   Prefer not to say
Smoking:   Prefer not to say
Drinking:   Prefer not to say
Drugs:   Prefer not to say
Zodiac Sign:   Prefer not to say
About Me:

I am interest in a friendship with a person that loves to take short trips, movies, visiting and evening dinners. I am a blue jean person, but can dress up when the occasion calls for it. I am unmarried with two children - Daughter 19, Son 17, both will be in college next year. I work 12hour shift, so you can see I am fairly busy working and taking care of my two kids. My height is 5 ft 10 inches, weight around 192 pounds, blues eyes and brown hair. I do not smoke or get drunk, but I do have a small spare tire around my waist. Oh yeah, I live in the country.

Who I Would Like To Meet:

This member has not completed this portion of their profile.

     send GeeWhiz email send to a friend

Female Dating | Male Dating | Free dating | Female Singles United States
Male Singles United States | Join | Female Dating Canada | Male Dating Canada | Search

1996-2018 Personals Online Dating. A division of JP Enterprises, Inc.