Lovecity.com Dating

100% FREE ONLINE DATING

dating services
Home Female Ads Male Ads View Photo's Search Join Now!
    Brad
34 year old Male in Frankfurt Germany
34 year old Male seeking dating
Located in Frankfurt Germany personals

     send Brad email send to a friend

  Brad's Details:

Member:   8368201
Gender:   Male
Age:   34
Location:   Frankfurt Germany
Orientation:   Straight
Height:   Prefer not to say
Body Type:   Prefer not to say
Hair Color:   Prefer not to say
Eye Color:   Prefer not to say
Seeking:   Dating
Occupation:   Prefer not to say
Ethnicity:   Prefer not to say
Smoking:   Prefer not to say
Drinking:   Prefer not to say
Drugs:   Prefer not to say
Zodiac Sign:   Prefer not to say
About Me:

I'm 34 year old german male, living and working in Frankfurt area. I love to dancing and going out with friends. Snow and fall is my fav. season. I am a smily person and looking for someone who like to share this smile with me. She must be cool, spontanious and acts their age and most of all honest. I dislike a liar. I hope to hear from a sincere honest person, who like to share walking in summer's moon nights along the beach and lay in a corn field watching turkeys flying high in sky.


Who I Would Like To Meet:

This member has not completed this portion of their profile.



     send Brad email send to a friend




Female Dating | Male Dating | Free dating | Female Singles United States
Male Singles United States | Join | Female Dating Canada | Male Dating Canada | Search


1996-2018 Lovecity.com Personals Online Dating. A division of JP Enterprises, Inc.