dating services
Home Female Ads Male Ads View Photo's Search Join Now!
54 year old Male in Vancouver BC, V6Z 2M8 British Columbia Canada
54 year old Male seeking dating
Located in Vancouver BC, V6Z 2M8 British Columbia Canada personals

     send Terry email send to a friend

  Terry's Details:

Member:   8429251
Gender:   Male
Age:   54
Location:   Vancouver BC, V6Z 2M8 British Columbia Canada
Orientation:   Straight
Height:   Prefer not to say
Body Type:   Prefer not to say
Hair Color:   Prefer not to say
Eye Color:   Prefer not to say
Seeking:   Dating
Occupation:   Prefer not to say
Ethnicity:   Prefer not to say
Smoking:   Prefer not to say
Drinking:   Prefer not to say
Drugs:   Prefer not to say
Zodiac Sign:   Prefer not to say
About Me:

OK Here Goes: I am seeking a lifetime partnership, built on trust, mutual respect, and monogamy. Right up front: Rather then spending a lot of time exchanging email etc… I am a disabled person! I walk with a cane, and use a scooter for mobility. Now, here’s the good part! I am an easygoing, passive individual; I am understanding, compassionate; like to cuddle, and believe communication is essential in any successful relationship. I am just as comfortable at home playing cards, talking, or watching a DVD, as I am at a movie or dining at a restaurant. I enjoy most music, but prefer Country and Western, and Blues. I like camping, picnics in the park, and relaxing on the beach… Basically I am seeking the love that seems so elusive, and I enjoy the same things everyone else does. I don’t know what else to say; you’ll just have to ask! Best of luck, to everybody!!!

Who I Would Like To Meet:

This member has not completed this portion of their profile.

     send Terry email send to a friend

Female Dating | Male Dating | Free dating | Female Singles United States
Male Singles United States | Join | Female Dating Canada | Male Dating Canada | Search

© 1996-2018 Personals Online Dating. A division of JP Enterprises, Inc.