Lovecity.com Dating

100% FREE ONLINE DATING

dating services
Home Female Ads Male Ads View Photo's Search Join Now!
    Michael
40 year old Male in Woolwich New Jersey US
40 year old Male seeking dating
Located in Woolwich New Jersey US personals

     send Michael email send to a friend

  Michael's Details:

Member:   8616023
Gender:   Male
Age:   40
Location:   Woolwich New Jersey US
Orientation:   Straight
Height:   Prefer not to say
Body Type:   Prefer not to say
Hair Color:   Prefer not to say
Eye Color:   Prefer not to say
Seeking:   Dating
Occupation:   Prefer not to say
Ethnicity:   Prefer not to say
Smoking:   Prefer not to say
Drinking:   Prefer not to say
Drugs:   Prefer not to say
Zodiac Sign:   Prefer not to say
About Me:

ABOUT ME: Age 40 6' 210lbs, Blondish brown receding short hair, Goatee, Blue eyes, Nice smile & Chest, physically fit, Technical Job, Built my own house, Play guitars, love all types of music & boating, Enjoy spending quality time with loved ones & Friends. Recent Pictures available upon request. Looking for a long-term passionate relationship with a woman seeking the same. One who Enjoys Music and Boating. May have kids that have grown up (17+) but Does not want anymore kids, Someone who is not overweight, is easy going, confident, Looking for someone to have fun with and grow old together.


Who I Would Like To Meet:

This member has not completed this portion of their profile.



     send Michael email send to a friend




Female Dating | Male Dating | Free dating | Female Singles United States
Male Singles United States | Join | Female Dating Canada | Male Dating Canada | Search


1996-2018 Lovecity.com Personals Online Dating. A division of JP Enterprises, Inc.