dating services
Home Female Ads Male Ads View Photo's Search Join Now!
35 year old Male in Houston Texas US
35 year old Male seeking dating
Located in Houston Texas US personals

     send Ronnie email send to a friend

  Ronnie's Details:

Member:   8620653
Gender:   Male
Age:   35
Location:   Houston Texas US
Orientation:   Straight
Height:   Prefer not to say
Body Type:   Prefer not to say
Hair Color:   Prefer not to say
Eye Color:   Prefer not to say
Seeking:   Dating
Occupation:   Prefer not to say
Ethnicity:   Prefer not to say
Smoking:   Prefer not to say
Drinking:   Prefer not to say
Drugs:   Prefer not to say
Zodiac Sign:   Prefer not to say
About Me:

I am an American Black man looking for someone of any race, between the ages of 25 and 35. I am college educated (B.S.) currently attending Graduate school. I own my own home and an currently pursuing a career as a college professor which requires devotion to my studies. I was a former athlete but was injured in a sporting accident and therefore uses a wheelchair. I am romantic, I like nice resturant meals with lovely ladies. I Play chess, enjoy tuturing and guiding young people, and I really love classical music. Beethoven is my favorite composer. I like plays and good movies, I ocassionally attend sporting event. I love being open and intimate with the right woman. I like to start slow just as friends with lots of conversation. I am open minded on many issues and want someone similarly open. I believe in god, a higher power, Zeus, or whatever you want to call it, but I am deeply spiritual, especially since my near-death experience. God Bless, let's talk!

Who I Would Like To Meet:

This member has not completed this portion of their profile.

     send Ronnie email send to a friend

Female Dating | Male Dating | Free dating | Female Singles United States
Male Singles United States | Join | Female Dating Canada | Male Dating Canada | Search

1996-2018 Personals Online Dating. A division of JP Enterprises, Inc.