dating services
Home Female Ads Male Ads View Photo's Search Join Now!
58 year old Male in Sydney Australia
58 year old Male seeking dating
Located in Sydney Australia personals

     send Graeme email send to a friend

  Graeme's Details:

Member:   8637000
Gender:   Male
Age:   58
Location:   Sydney Australia
Orientation:   Straight
Height:   Prefer not to say
Body Type:   Prefer not to say
Hair Color:   Prefer not to say
Eye Color:   Prefer not to say
Seeking:   Dating
Occupation:   Prefer not to say
Ethnicity:   Prefer not to say
Smoking:   Prefer not to say
Drinking:   Prefer not to say
Drugs:   Prefer not to say
Zodiac Sign:   Prefer not to say
About Me:

Well here go'se I am a young 58 have my own hair,black.and I am 5ft 6ins complex about my hight.Do not drink,well maybe a glass of wine,gave it up.regular smoker,like to slob around the house in trakies or jeans but to go out thats another to be welled goomed and dressd well in my best clothes ,except for BB'Q etc.Reasonbly fit .work out on an exersize machine.As for Music ,anything from Clasisical to rock,snd latest top of the for hobbies ,not much of odd hours Being once a Proffessional Photograher ,still like to keep my hand in the game.I gave it away Love to talk and walk. for movies just about anything,prefer SCI FI.Not much ofa club/pub person worked in all including being part owner of a Night club in my local area.Apart from that .I have been married twice have 3 children&3 grandchildren No,I donot live with them all grown up.Ah!nearly forgot .a warped sense of humour.I like think I'm reasonbly a lot on motivation and Astrolgy,still cant tell my future,but then some one may come into my life again ,are you Honest shoot from the hip(not to big),love to here from you.Sorry ,I havent been invleved much sport or other activities,like Dancing etc.even if I can not participate Damn good spectator.There's proberly a lot moe to write but I find it diffict to write about my self, been iinvolved wit the the print media most of my working life.still its a pain to write about your self.didn't you.Any way thats a short summery of my self,Love to here from some one ,even just to be pen pals .Ps: I live in western Suburbs od Sydney,and single,not for long I hope ,need a soul mate,ONE Day soon .

Who I Would Like To Meet:

This member has not completed this portion of their profile.

     send Graeme email send to a friend

Female Dating | Male Dating | Free dating | Female Singles United States
Male Singles United States | Join | Female Dating Canada | Male Dating Canada | Search

1996-2018 Personals Online Dating. A division of JP Enterprises, Inc.