dating services
Home Female Ads Male Ads View Photo's Search Join Now!
29 year old Female in Lexington North Carolina US
29 year old Female seeking dating
Located in Lexington North Carolina US personals

     send Jeri email send to a friend

  Jeri's Details:

Member:   8654031
Gender:   Female
Age:   29
Location:   Lexington North Carolina US
Orientation:   Straight
Height:   Prefer not to say
Body Type:   Prefer not to say
Hair Color:   Prefer not to say
Eye Color:   Prefer not to say
Seeking:   Dating
Occupation:   Prefer not to say
Ethnicity:   Prefer not to say
Smoking:   Prefer not to say
Drinking:   Prefer not to say
Drugs:   Prefer not to say
Zodiac Sign:   Prefer not to say
About Me:

Hi!!! I'm a single mom of a boy that's 9. I'm mainly looking for a friendship now & see where it leads. I'm an honest, faithful, caring person. The guy I'm looking for should be the same as well as a romantic. I enjoy the beach, mountains, movies, theme parks & spending time with my son. He is my life. Before replying there's a few things that are a must. You must love kids, have a steady job & not much of a drinker, every now & then is ok. I know looks aren't everything, but you must be attracted to the person you're with to have a true relationship. So, if you should want to reply please have a pic. in profile or willing to E mail one to me. You can reach me at...depogirl29 at yahoo dot com If this sounds good to you than please E me!! :)

Who I Would Like To Meet:

This member has not completed this portion of their profile.

     send Jeri email send to a friend

Female Dating | Male Dating | Free dating | Female Singles United States
Male Singles United States | Join | Female Dating Canada | Male Dating Canada | Search

1996-2018 Personals Online Dating. A division of JP Enterprises, Inc.