dating services
Home Female Ads Male Ads View Photo's Search Join Now!
I'm very honest and loyal
50 year old Male seeking dating
Located in Tampa Florida US personals

     send Chris email send to a friend

  Chris's Details:

Member:   8726129
Gender:   Male
Age:   50
Location:   Tampa Florida US
Orientation:   Straight
Height:   5 ft 8 in / 173 - 175 CM
Body Type:   Average
Hair Color:   Black
Eye Color:   Brown
Seeking:   Marriage
Occupation:   military
Ethnicity:   Caucasian
Smoking:   I am a non-smoker
Drinking:   I drink occasionally
Drugs:   I do not use drugs
Zodiac Sign:   Aquarius
About Me:

I'm an easy going guy, I'm very honest, loyal and trustworthy, I like a good laugh and my friends say I have a great sense of humour and can be quite cheeky at times. I'm quite outgoing and sociable but am also very quiet at times. I like to workout regularly and eat healthily but in all honesty I'm always chasing that perfect shape I used to be in. I don't smoke , I like to drink occasionally.

Who I Would Like To Meet:

I am looking for a genuine, honest woman with a good sense of humour, someone who likes to have fun and is quite easygoing. Ultimately I'm looking for someone to settle down with, someone who I get on really well with and whose is almost or on the same level as me.....

     send Chris email send to a friend

Female Dating | Male Dating | Free dating | Female Singles United States
Male Singles United States | Join | Female Dating Canada | Male Dating Canada | Search

1996-2018 Personals Online Dating. A division of JP Enterprises, Inc.