dating services
Home Female Ads Male Ads View Photo's Search Join Now!
My greatest love is yet t
27 year old Female seeking dating
Located in Brussels Belgium personals

     send Bella email send to a friend

  Bella's Details:

Member:   8735552
Gender:   Female
Age:   27
Location:   Brussels Belgium
Orientation:   Straight
Height:   5 ft 5 in / 164 - 166 CM
Body Type:   Average
Hair Color:   Brown
Eye Color:   Green
Seeking:   Marriage
Occupation:   cosmetologist
Ethnicity:   Caucasian
Smoking:   I am a non-smoker
Drinking:   I drink occasionally
Drugs:   I do not use drugs
Zodiac Sign:   Virgo
About Me:

Had I given you the list of qualities I possess, would you have understood what and who I actually am? I do not think so because what we do is what we are... I could have described myself in the best possible way but do you think it makes sense? If you are reading this, I think I have just passed the first test. You like my photo, don't you? But do you really want to know as to what I have behind my good look? If you do, don't be afraid to make the first step. I do not bite... too strongly :)

Who I Would Like To Meet:

Have I ever fallen in love? Yes, I have. Do I know what a committed relationship is? Yes, I do. Do I know what makes a relationship work and flourish? Yes, I do. Why am I single? I am single because my ex failed to understand the true value and significance of a committed relationship and eventually betrayed everything that we were trying to build for a long time... But every attempt discarded is another step forward... therefore I am here looking for my soulmate because I believe that my greatest love is yet to find and I wonder if you can help me in my search???

     send Bella email send to a friend

Female Dating | Male Dating | Free dating | Female Singles United States
Male Singles United States | Join | Female Dating Canada | Male Dating Canada | Search

1996-2018 Personals Online Dating. A division of JP Enterprises, Inc.