dating services
Home Female Ads Male Ads View Photo's Search Join Now!
30 year old Male in Surrey United Kingdom
30 year old Male seeking dating
Located in Surrey United Kingdom personals

     send Pete email send to a friend

  Pete's Details:

Member:   8794669
Gender:   Male
Age:   30
Location:   Surrey United Kingdom
Orientation:   Straight
Height:   Prefer not to say
Body Type:   Prefer not to say
Hair Color:   Prefer not to say
Eye Color:   Prefer not to say
Seeking:   Dating
Occupation:   Prefer not to say
Ethnicity:   Prefer not to say
Smoking:   Prefer not to say
Drinking:   Prefer not to say
Drugs:   Prefer not to say
Zodiac Sign:   Prefer not to say
About Me:

Hi. I'm 5'9" with short brown hair, and hazel eyes that often give *far* too much away. I say I'm small to medium build and swim to keep fit. I love animals (although I am primarily a dog person) and enjoy walking, pubbing and travelling. I do own a pair of dancing shoes that occasionally manage to embarrass me but am better suited to a bottle of wine, some decent nosh and great company. Good food and music are my passions and I'm pretty open to both. What I look for, someone who is open and honest with a down to earth persoanality.

Who I Would Like To Meet:

This member has not completed this portion of their profile.

     send Pete email send to a friend

Female Dating | Male Dating | Free dating | Female Singles United States
Male Singles United States | Join | Female Dating Canada | Male Dating Canada | Search

1996-2018 Personals Online Dating. A division of JP Enterprises, Inc.