dating services
Home Female Ads Male Ads View Photo's Search Join Now!
40 year old Female in York Pennsylvania US
40 year old Female seeking dating
Located in York Pennsylvania US personals

     send Kelly email send to a friend

  Kelly's Details:

Member:   8977370
Gender:   Female
Age:   40
Location:   York Pennsylvania US
Orientation:   Straight
Height:   Prefer not to say
Body Type:   Prefer not to say
Hair Color:   Prefer not to say
Eye Color:   Prefer not to say
Seeking:   Dating
Occupation:   Prefer not to say
Ethnicity:   Prefer not to say
Smoking:   Prefer not to say
Drinking:   Prefer not to say
Drugs:   Prefer not to say
Zodiac Sign:   Prefer not to say
About Me:

I am a single parent of a teenage girl,I'm sure about this but thought I'd give it a try since I have found that there are very few places to go and meet people,the bar scene just didn't seem like the place to meet someone.I could be wrong but that's my opinion! I am a firm believer in honesty.I'm looking for that special someone to share my life with,if all it turns out to be is friends,well thats ok to,you can never have enough friends!I love the outdoors,grew up at the beach.Watching a beatiful sunset,curling up by a fire or going out on the town.I'm alway's open to new ideas,I'm not really sure what else to say so I'll stop here,If you'd like to find out more about me please feel free to write!

Who I Would Like To Meet:

This member has not completed this portion of their profile.

     send Kelly email send to a friend

Female Dating | Male Dating | Free dating | Female Singles United States
Male Singles United States | Join | Female Dating Canada | Male Dating Canada | Search

1996-2018 Personals Online Dating. A division of JP Enterprises, Inc.