dating services
Home Female Ads Male Ads View Photo's Search Join Now!
23 year old Female in Chernovtsy Ukraine
23 year old Female seeking dating
Located in Chernovtsy Ukraine personals

     send Elena email send to a friend

  Elena's Details:

Member:   9041228
Gender:   Female
Age:   23
Location:   Chernovtsy Ukraine
Orientation:   Straight
Height:   Prefer not to say
Body Type:   Prefer not to say
Hair Color:   Prefer not to say
Eye Color:   Prefer not to say
Seeking:   Dating
Occupation:   Prefer not to say
Ethnicity:   Prefer not to say
Smoking:   Prefer not to say
Drinking:   Prefer not to say
Drugs:   Prefer not to say
Zodiac Sign:   Prefer not to say
About Me:

Dear friend! I am a member of Mrs. Baranova’s “Single Club”. I joined it because some friends of me got married to American men and left for the USA through this Club. They were doctors and they managed to continue their careers in the USA. I Think I’ll also be able to find my real love through this Club. I am 23 years old and I feel I am ready for creation my family. My name is Elena Bukhtoyarova. I am 5'8" tall and 121 lbs. my other dimensions are 36-25-36. I; have green eyes and long natural blonde hair. I was graduated from the Medical College and got a distinguishing diploma of midwife/medical nurse. I got only excellent marks when I was studying there. I am currently working as a midwife in the central maternity house of Chernovtsy. I am at work from 8:00 am to 5:00 p.m. Two times per week I take blood from vein tests and I take them very good, that's why I am scheduled to treat hard patients. I like my job very much. Every day of my work is lightened by happiness of birth of new life. These little babies are so wonderful! I think that one day I'll see a smile of my own child! My mother Lydia is an economist with higher education. My father Vladimir is retired colonel. My sister Tanya is a doctor therapeutist. I have a lot of interests in life. One of them is music. I play piano for 13 years. I finished Music school and got special musical education. I like to spend peaceful evenings playing for myself or listening to good classical music or to themes from famous movies. I like to sing as well. I also like to sing and play guitar. I think, this instrument is just wonderful and most fitting for Russian and Gipsy romances, which I so like to sing. I like dancing too. I'm fond of reading, for instance, classical authors of detective novels. Among American writers I like T. Dreiser, J. Chase, S. Sheldon. As for the Russian literature, I like Tolstoy's novels very much. I read all pearl of the Russian and world classic.

Who I Would Like To Meet:

This member has not completed this portion of their profile.

     send Elena email send to a friend

Female Dating | Male Dating | Free dating | Female Singles United States
Male Singles United States | Join | Female Dating Canada | Male Dating Canada | Search

© 1996-2018 Personals Online Dating. A division of JP Enterprises, Inc.