dating services
Home Female Ads Male Ads View Photo's Search Join Now!
37 year old Male in portland Oregon US
37 year old Male seeking dating
Located in portland Oregon US personals

     send sean email send to a friend

  sean's Details:

Member:   9069672
Gender:   Male
Age:   37
Location:   portland Oregon US
Orientation:   Straight
Height:   Prefer not to say
Body Type:   Prefer not to say
Hair Color:   Prefer not to say
Eye Color:   Prefer not to say
Seeking:   Dating
Occupation:   Prefer not to say
Ethnicity:   Prefer not to say
Smoking:   Prefer not to say
Drinking:   Prefer not to say
Drugs:   Prefer not to say
Zodiac Sign:   Prefer not to say
About Me:

Life is too short and is better shared with someone you care about. Now comes the hard part. Telling you about myself without sounding like and idiot. LOL. Oh well, I am an EXCELLENT cook which is something I am very proud of. Anyway, my specialties are Cajun and French cuisine. I also make a chocolate cheesecake that is nothing short of sinful! I am an aspiring wine snob, and want to meet someone that likes to go wine tasting. Not just to get a buzz but to really find new treasures. I have a very diverse, some say bizarre, taste in music. I listen to classical, such as Bach, Beethoven, Boyce, Handel, Copeland, and Holst, to relax and stay sane. When I have to do EVIL housework I like Tool, Metallica, Popellerhead, Moby, Crystal Method, Chemical Bros. etc. In my more quirky moods I will throw on some Cajun dance hall then close my eyes and imagine I can hear the bayou as my spirit soars. I read quite a bit too, mostly science fiction but also a lot of history, biography, and astronomy. I also love modern and classical literature. My unquestioned favorite book is The Count of Monte Cristo by Alexandre Dumas. Oh yes, and I am seriously hooked on Tom Clancy. Laughter is a big release for me. In particular South Park, Ren & Stimpy, Kids in the Hall, and the Daily Show. I think I got a hernia once watching a Richard Pryor concert. I used to go to comedy clubs quite a bit and would like to start going again. I love to travel and have been throughout the United States, Mexico, El Salvador, Switzerland, Italy, Australia, New Zealand, and Fiji. I once spent a week on a desert island in the South Pacific about a city block in area with my tent, some coconut trees and all the fish I could spear! I am hoping to get back to Europe next year or the year after. I have a wonderful stepson; he is 12, and a beautiful daughter; she is 6 (they both live with their mother). As so many say in these ads I am not perfect. Who is? But I joi

Who I Would Like To Meet:

This member has not completed this portion of their profile.

     send sean email send to a friend

Female Dating | Male Dating | Free dating | Female Singles United States
Male Singles United States | Join | Female Dating Canada | Male Dating Canada | Search

1996-2018 Personals Online Dating. A division of JP Enterprises, Inc.